Latest Products http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in Latest Products 17-07-12 en-us http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in Paper Based Bakelite Sheets http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/paper-based-bakelite-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a dedicated team, we are able to supply high quality Paper Based Bakelite Sheets in the market. The high quality Paper Based Bakelite Sheets are widely appreciated and used in Electrical and Automobile industries because of their extraordinarily high resistance to electricity, heat and chemical action. Fabric Based Bakelite Sheets http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/fabric-based-bakelite-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in offering Fabric Based Bakelite Sheets in the national market. We procure these Fabric Based Bakelite Sheets from reliable source, where they are made using high quality material. Epoxy Rods http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/epoxy-rods.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Epoxy Rods. These glass Epoxy Rods are manufactured using alkali free glass, which is impregnated with epoxy resin by processing under elevated temperature and high pressure conditions. Molded Rods http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/molded-rods.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier of Molded Rods. These Molded Rods are composed of laminations of Phenolic Synthetic resins impregnated with cotton Fabric into a convolute form, moulded in cylindrical Moulds under heat and pressure and then ground to size, buffed & varnished to semi glossy finish. Decorative Laminates http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/decorative-laminates.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Supplier of Decorative Laminates. We offer a wide range of Decorative Laminates, which is durable and easy to install. These Decorative Laminates find wide application in diverse areas such as paneling and making kitchen cabinets. Bakelite Sheets http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/bakelite-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ghanshyam Traders is a well reckoned name in the field of Supplying wide array of Bakelite Sheets. The range of Bakelite Sheets that we make available in the market includes Paper Based Bakelite Sheets and Fabric Based Bakelite Sheets. Epoxy Sheets http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/epoxy-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Supplier of Epoxy Sheets. These glass Epoxy Sheets are known for its reliability and highly effective in usage. The Epoxy Sheets are available in various colors, dimensions and thickness. Paper Phenolics http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/paper-phenolics.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned Supplier of Paper Phenolics in Gujarat, India. The Phenolics are designed and prepared by our team of adroit professionals under the stringent supervision of experts. Fabric Phenolic Sheets http://www.ghanshyamtraders.in/fabric-phenolic-sheets.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier of Fabric Phenolic Sheets in Gujarat, India. The Phenolic Sheets that we deal in are made from finely woven cotton Fabric as a filter material and phenol formaldehyde resin as a bonding medium.